Home > Directory2 > Hospitals and Clinics > Life Hospitals KwaZulu Natal

Life Hospitals KwaZulu Natal

Life Hospitals KwaZulu Natal

Empangeni Garden Clinic

Physical address
Biyela and Ukula Streets
Empangeni
3880

Postal address
PO Box 2136
Empangeni
3880
035 902 8000
035 792 1240
Cora.Greeff@lifehealthcare.co.za

Chatsmed Garden Hospital

Physical address
80 Woodhurst Drive
Woodhurst, Chatsworth
4092

Postal address
PO Box 56602
Chatsworth
4030
031 459 8000
031 403 5388
Asogan.Perumal@lifehealthcare.co.za

Entabeni Hospital

Physical address
148 South Ridge Road
Berea
Durban
4001

Postal address
P O Box 2230
Durban
4000
031 204 1300
031 261 6435
Susan.West@lifehealthcare.co.za

Hillcrest Emergency Unit

Physical address
Hillcrest Medical Centre
54 Old Main Road (opposite the Hillcrest Post Office)
Hillcrest

Postal address
PO Box 1290
Hillcrest
3650
031 765 7815 / 6
031 765 6732
jennifer.ferreira@lifehealthcare.co.za

Mount Edgecombe Hospital

Physical address
163 – 179 Redberry Road
Phoenix

Postal address
PO Box 204
Mount Edgecombe
4300
031 539 3311
031 502 1207
Shireen.Kisten@lifehealthcare.co.za

The Crompton Hospital

Physical address
102 Crompton Street
Pinetown
3610

Postal address
PO Box 1466
New Germany
3620
031 702 0777
031 702 2790
Jolene.Govender@lifehealthcare.co.za

Westville Hospital

Physical address
7 Spine Road
Westville
3630

Postal address
PO Box 467
Westville
3630
031 265 0911
031 265 0066
Tricia.Stoole@lifehealthcare.co.za